caring for children and families. mind. body. soul.

TaylorFamilyCareBuilding

314.531.3183

Taylor Family Foster Care

314.533.2229 x222

Our Little Academy

314.533.2229 x223

Keystone Mental Health

Staff Listing

 

Administrative Staff

4316 Lindell Blvd.

To reach staff dial (314) 533-2229 and the corresponding extension.


Scott Hummel, MSW, PhD Executive Director. Ext.224   scotthummel@ourlittlehaven.org

Kathleen Hummel, MSW, PhD Therapeutic Director

Mike Bahlinger, Director of Finance and Operations. Ext. 225 mikebahlinger@ourlittlehaven.org

Chris Munoz, CFRE, Development Manager. Ext 232 cmunoz@ourlittlehaven.org

Heather Schmidt, Development Associate. Ext 227 hschmidt@ourlittlehaven.org

Annette Kissel, Office Manager. Ext. 226 akissel@ourlittlehaven.org

Len Kissel, Facilities and Maintenance Ext. 226

 

Keystone Mental Health Services

4326 Lindell Blvd.

Dial (314) 533-2229 x223 to reach Keystone Mental Health Services


Lizette Smith, PhD Licensed Psychologist,  Director of Clinical Programs.

Shana Blumenthal, MSW, LCSW Associate Director of Clinical Programs.

Christi Moore, PhD Licensed Psychologist.

Jennifer Evans, Psy.D. Licensed Psychologist.

Colleen Abendroth, MSW, LCSW Psychotherapist.

Jessica Roeseler, MSW, LCSW Psychotherapist.

Ebony Brabham, MSW, LCSW Psychotherapist.

Shari Sullivan, RN Medical Case Manager.

Crystal Mossman, Clinical Administrative Assistant.

Niya Love, Clinical Administrative Assistant.

 

Our Little Academy Day Treatment

4330 Lindell Blvd.

To reach Our Little Academy staff dial (314) 533-2229 and the corresponding extension


Sarah Thomas, MSW, LCSW Program Manager. Ext. 295 sarah.thomas@ourlittlehaven.org

Leisha Guterman, MS Educational Therapist. Ext. 294 lguterman@ourlittlehaven.org

Danielle Farnam, MSW Educational Therapist. Ext. 242 dfarnam@ourlittlehaven.org

Becky Coulson, Educational Therapist. Ext. 269 bcoulson@ourlittlehaven.org

 

Taylor Family Care Center Foster and Adoptive Services

4435 West Pine Blvd.

To reach Taylor Family Care Center staff, dial (314) 531-3183 and the corresponding extension.


Nicole Pashia, MA  Program Manager Ext. 234 npashia@ourlittlehaven.org

Megan Greeno, MSW Program Supervisor Ext. 223 mgreeno@ourlittlehaven.org

Amy Newell, MSW, LCSW St.Louis Partners Liaison Ext. 238 anewell@ourlittlehaven.org

Britney Beussink, Foster Care Case Manager Ext. 225 bbeussink@ourlittlehaven.org

Tiffany Crumer, Foster Care Case Manager Ext. 228 tcrumer@ourlittlehaven.org

Kuwana Hornberger, Foster Care Case Manager Ext. 239 khornberger@ourlittlehaven.org

Tanesha Jackson, Foster Care Case Manager Ext. 236 tjackson@ourlittlehaven.org

Emma Puls, Foster Care Case Manager Ext. 235 epuls@ourlittlehaven.org

Shari Sullivan, RN Medical Case Manager Ext. 222 ssullivan@ourlittlehaven.org

Moriah Tageson, Foster Care Case Manager Ext. 230 mtageson@ourlittlehaven.org

Sharon Whalen, Administrative Assistant Ext. 229 swhalen@ourlittlehaven.org