caring for children and families. mind. body. soul.

TaylorFamilyCareBuilding

Taylor Family Foster Care

Our Little Academy

Keystone Mental Health

Staff Listing

Administrative Staff

4316 Lindell Blvd.

To reach staff dial (314) 533-2229 and the corresponding extension.

Fax: (314) 533-3098

Scott Hummel, MSW, Ph.D. (HON) Executive Director. Ext.224   scotthummel@ourlittlehaven.org

Kathleen Hummel, MSW, Ph.D. (HON) Therapeutic Director

Mike Bahlinger, Director of Finance and Operations. Ext. 225 mikebahlinger@ourlittlehaven.org

Chris Munoz, CFRE, Development Manager. Ext 232 cmunoz@ourlittlehaven.org

Heather Schmidt, Development Associate. Ext 227 hschmidt@ourlittlehaven.org

Annette Kissel, Office Manager. Ext. 226 akissel@ourlittlehaven.org

Len Kissel, Facilities and Maintenance Ext. 226


Keystone Mental Health Services

4326 Lindell Blvd.

Dial (314) 533-2229 x223 to reach Keystone Mental Health Services

Fax: (314) 533-0647

Lizette Smith, Ph.D. Licensed Psychologist - Director of Clinical Programs; Keystone Program Manager. Ext. 200

Shana Blumenthal, MSW, LCSW - Associate Director of Clinical Programs, Keystone Associate Manager. Ext. 234

Christi Moore, Ph.D. Licensed Psychologist - Staff Psychologist.

Jennifer Evans, Psy.D. Licensed Psychologist - Staff Psychologist.

Colleen Abendroth, MSW, LCSW Psychotherapist; Registered Play Therapist.

Jessica Roeseler, MSW, LCSW Psychotherapist; Registered Play Therapist. Ext.237.

Ebony Brabham, MSW, LCSW Psychotherapist. Ext. 286

Timika Edwards, PhD Licensed Psychologist - Staff Psychologist.

Shari Sullivan, RN Coordinator of Medical Services. Ext. 220

Crystal Mossman, Clinical Administrative Assistant. Ext. 223

Clinical Administrative Assistant. Ext. 275


Our Little Academy Day Treatment

4330 Lindell Blvd.

To reach Our Little Academy staff dial (314) 533-2229 and the corresponding extension

Fax: (314) 533-7496

Sarah Thomas, MSW, LCSW Program Manager. Ext. 295 sarah.thomas@ourlittlehaven.org

Leisha Guterman, MS Educational Therapist. Ext. 294 lguterman@ourlittlehaven.org

Danielle Farnam, MSW Educational Therapist. Ext. 242 dfarnam@ourlittlehaven.org

Brittany Smith, MA LPC Day Treatment Psychotherapist. Ext. 269 bsmith@ourlittlehaven.org 


Taylor Family Care Center Foster Care Case Management

4435 West Pine Blvd.

To reach Taylor Family Care Center staff, dial (314) 531-3183 and the corresponding extension.

Fax: (314) 531-3164

Nicole Pashia, MA  Program Manager Ext. 234 npashia@ourlittlehaven.org

Megan Greeno, MSW Program Supervisor Ext. 223 mgreeno@ourlittlehaven.org

Amy Newell, MSW, LCSW St.Louis Partners Liaison Ext. 238 anewell@ourlittlehaven.org

Britney Beussink, Foster Care Case Manager Ext. 225 bbeussink@ourlittlehaven.org

Tiffany Crumer, Foster Care Case Manager Ext. 228 tcrumer@ourlittlehaven.org

Kuwana Hornberger, Foster Care Case Manager Ext. 239 khornberger@ourlittlehaven.org

Tanesha Jackson, Foster Care Case Manager Ext. 236 tjackson@ourlittlehaven.org

Shari Sullivan, RN Foster Care Medical Case Manager Ext. 222 ssullivan@ourlittlehaven.org

Moriah Tageson, Foster Care Case Manager Ext. 230 mtageson@ourlittlehaven.org

Sharon Whalen, Administrative Assistant Ext. 229 swhalen@ourlittlehaven.org