caring for children and families. mind. body. soul.

TaylorFamilyCareBuilding

Taylor Family Foster Care

Our Little Academy

Keystone Mental Health

Staff Listing

Administrative Staff

4316 Lindell Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63108

To reach staff dial (314) 533-2229 and the corresponding extension.

Fax: (314) 533-3098

Scott Hummel, MSW, Ph.D. (HON) Executive Director. Ext.224   scotthummel@ourlittlehaven.org

Kathleen Hummel, MSW, Ph.D. (HON) Therapeutic Director

Mike Bahlinger, Director of Finance and Operations. Ext. 225 mikebahlinger@ourlittlehaven.org

Chris Muñoz, MA, CFRE, Development Director. Ext 232 cmunoz@ourlittlehaven.org

Heather Schmidt, Marketing and Communications Manager. Ext 227 hschmidt@ourlittlehaven.org

Annette Kissel, Office Manager. Ext. 226 akissel@ourlittlehaven.org

Len Kissel, Facilities and Maintenance Ext. 226 lkissel@ourlittlehaven.org

Our Little Academy Day Treatment

4330 Lindell Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63108

To reach Our Little Academy staff dial (314) 533-2229 and the corresponding extension

Fax: (314) 533-7496

Sarah Thomas, MSW, LCSW Program Manager. Ext. 295 sarah.thomas@ourlittlehaven.org

Leisha Guterman, MS Day Treatment Therapists. Ext. 242 lguterman@ourlittlehaven.org

Danielle Farnam, MSW, LCSW Day Treatment Psychotherapist. Ext. 294 dfarnam@ourlittlehaven.org

Susan Villasana, MAEd, Licensed Pyschologist, LPC Staff Psychologist. Ext. 222 svillasana@ourlittlehaven.org

Keystone Mental Health Services

4326 Lindell Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63108

Dial (314) 533-2229 x223 to reach Keystone Mental Health Services

Fax: (314) 533-0647

Lizette Smith, Ph.D. Licensed Psychologist - Director of Clinical Programs; Keystone Program Manager. Ext. 200

Shana Blumenthal, MSW, LCSW - Associate Director of Clinical Programs, Keystone Associate Manager. Ext. 234

Christi Moore, Ph.D. Licensed Psychologist - Staff Psychologist. Ext. 233

Jennifer Evans, Psy.D. Licensed Psychologist - Staff Psychologist. Ext. 244

Colleen Abendroth, MSW, LCSW Psychotherapist; Registered Play Therapist. Ext. 239

Jessica Roeseler, MSW, LCSW Psychotherapist; Registered Play Therapist. Ext.237

Timika Edwards, PhD Licensed Psychologist - Staff Psychologist. Ext. 279

Meg Jennings, MSW, LCSW Psychotherapist. Ext 286

Shari Sullivan, RN Coordinator of Medical Services. Ext. 220

Alicia Barnes, DO, Contracted Child Psychiatrist

Theresa Villaflores, MD, Contracted Child Psychiatrist

Chiai Powell, Intake Coordinator. Ext. 223

Shiree Morgan, Clinical Administrative Assistant. Ext. 275

Taylor Family Care Center

 

4435 West Pine Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63108

To reach Taylor Family Care Center staff, dial (314) 531-3183 and the corresponding extension.

Fax: (314) 531-3164

Nicole Pashia, MA  Program Manager Ext. 234 npashia@ourlittlehaven.org

Shamari Logan, Foster Care Case Manager Ext. 228 slogan@ourlittlehaven.org

Shari Sullivan, RN Coordinator of Medical Services Ext. 222 ssullivan@ourlittlehaven.org

Moriah Tageson, Foster Care Case Manager Ext. 230 mtageson@ourlittlehaven.org

Katie Todaro, Foster Care Case Manager Ext. 235 ktodaro@ourlittlehaven.org

Elizabeth (Liz) Schroeder, Foster Care Case Manager Ext. 236 lschroeder@ourlittlehaven.org

Eli Nicholes, Foster Care Case Manager Ext. 239 enicholes@ourlittlehaven.org

Jessica McGuire, Foster Care Case Manager Ext. 225 jmcguire@ourlittlehaven.org

Teresa Green, Administrative Assistant Ext. 229 tgreen@ourlittlehaven.org

Molly Taylor, Compliance and Quality Assurance. Ext 238 mtaylor@ourlittlehaven.org